1.800.243.4344

Contact Us

  • contact us, locations
    Contact Us

Locations

West

14941 East Northam Street
La Mirada, CA 90638
Mon-Fri 8-5 PST (GMT-8)
800.337.3766
714.739.2105 Fax
 
South
(United Performance Metals)
12223 F.M. 529
Houston, TX 77041
Mon-Fri 8-5 CST (GMT-6)
888.282.3292
832.243.9432 Fax
 
Southeast
201 Forrester Drive
Suite C9
Greenville, SC 29607
Mon-Fri 8-5 EST (GMT-5)
888.997.5108
864.458.9928 Fax
 
Northeast
350 Pleasant Valley Road
South Windsor, CT 06074
Mon-Fri 8-5 EST (GMT-5)
800.243.4344
860.289.6011
860.289.2841 Fax
 

International Customers - Please call 011.860.289.6011

Asia - Inside Sales 

Marc Uyemura    1-800-337-3766   x149   muyemura@aerodynealloys.com

Asia -Territory Manager   

Marc Lim   ASIA +65 63487717   mlim@aerodynealloys.com

Canada - Inside Sales 

Brian Forster  1-800-243-4344 x126   bforster@aerodynealloys.com

Central Eastern Europe - Inside Sales  

Dan Turkington  1-800-243-4344 x118   dturkington@aerodynealloys.com

Central Eastern Europe - Territory Manager  

Dawid Krolicki    CEE + 48 796 453 460   dkrolicki@aerodynealloys.com

India - Agency Partner

Val-Met Engineering PVT. LTD   India +91 44 2624 2321   sales@valmetengg.com

International - Sales Manager 

Vic Artaiz  1-800-243-4344 x130   vartaiz@aerodynealloys.com

Japan Territory Manager 

Tatsuya (Zet) Yamazato   Japan +81 42 798 6778   t.yamazato@twmetals.com

Middle East - Inside Sales  

Dan Turkington  1-800-243-4344   x118  dturkington@aerodynealloys.com

UK Europe - Inside Sales

Dan Turkington  1-800-243-4344   x118  dturkington@aerodynealloys.com

We Listen, We Promise, We Deliver!

LME Txt Ticker

Aerodyne Alloys is a subsidiary of O'Neal Steel - click for CAREER links.

Traffic Department Contact Information

Connecticut
Steve Fecinta - sfecinta@aerodynealloys.com

S. Carolina
Jeremy Lucas - jlucas@aerodynealloys.com

California
Fernando Herrera – fherrera@aerodynealloys.com