Skip to Content

Contact Aerodyne Alloys

Aerodyne Alloys is well known globally for outstanding service to the Aerospace, Power Generation and Oil & Gas industries. Whether it's in the air, on the ground or in the power grid, you'll find our high temperature alloys exceeding the need.

West
14941 East Northam Street
La Mirada, CA 90638
Mon-Fri 8-5 PST (GMT-8)
800.337.3766
714.739.2105 Fax
South
8801 Wallisville Road
Suite C
Houston, TX 77029
Mon-Fri 8-5 CST (GMT-6)
800.527.4705
281.669.0980 Fax
Southeast
201 Forrester Drive
Suite C9
Greenville, SC 29607
Mon-Fri 8-5 EST (GMT-5)
800.243.4344
864.458.9928 Fax
Northeast
350 Pleasant Valley Road
South Windsor, CT 06074
Mon-Fri 8-5 EST (GMT-5)
800.243.4344
860.289.6011
860.289.2841 Fax

International Customers
    Please call 011.860.289.6011


International Sales Manager, Victor Artaiz Connecticut +1 800 243-4344 X-130, vartaiz@aerodynealloys.com

Global Oil & Gas Markets, Eileen Cornelsen Houston TX +1 800 527-4705 X-202, ecornelsen@aerodynealloys.com

Asia Marc Lim ASIA +65 63487717, mlim@aerodynealloys.com

Asia Territories Marc Uyemura California +1 800 337-3766 X-149, muyemura@aerodynealloys.com

Canada Brian Forster, Connecticut +1 800 243-4344 X-126, bforster@aerodynealloys.com

Central Eastern Europe Dawid Krolicki, CEE + 48 796 453 460 dkrolicki@aerodynealloys.com

Central Eastern Europe Dan Turkington: +1 800 243-4344 X-118

Europe Ashley Geraci, Connecticut, +1 800 243-4344 X-136, ageraci@aerodynealloys.com

India Val-Met Engineering PVT. LTD, India +91 44 2624 2321, sales@valmetengg.com

Japan Tatsuya (Zet), Yamazato Japan +81 42 798 6778, t.yamazato@twmetals.com

Middle East Dan Turkington: East +1 800 243-4344 X-118

UK Peter Wragg, UK +44 07711083213, pwragg@aerodynealloys.com

UK Ashley Geraci, Connecticut +1 800 243-4344 X-136, ageraci@aerodynealloys.com

 

Click for our online alloy catalog

Click to download our Credit Application PDF. Fill it out and mail, email or fax to us.

LME Txt Ticker

Aerodyne Alloys is a subsidiary of O'Neal Steel - click for CAREER links.

Traffic Department Contact Information

Connecticut
Steve Fecinta - sfecinta@aerodynealloys.com

S. Carolina
Jeremy Lucas - jlucas@aerodynealloys.com

California
Fernando Herrera – fherrera@aerodynealloys.com

Texas
Ruben Sanchez – rsanchez@aerodynealloys.com